Last Mistress (Jake Meginsky Remix) by Body/Head

Click here to download (mp3)

11/21 - Body/Head at the MOMA

PopRally presents a special performance by Body/Head at The Museum of Modern Art on November 21. DJ set by Kathleen Hanna.

http://www.moma.org/visit/calendar/events/19280

Tickets on sale tomorrow at 10am

Coming Apart Is Available At These Independent Record Stores

2nd Avenue Records - http://www.2ndavenuerecords.com/

Acoustic Sounds Inc

Amoeba - http://www.amoeba.com/

Applause Music Inc

Bent Crayon- http://bentcrayonrecords.com/

Betterdays #1- http://www.betterdaysrecords.net/

Boo Boo Records Inc - http://booboorecords.com/

B-Side Records & Tapes Inc - http://www.b-sidemadison.com/

Bull Moose Music - http://www.bullmoose.com/

Cactus Music LLC - http://www.cactusmusictx.com/

CD Alley- N/A

CD Central - http://www.cdcentralmusic.com/

Chester - http://chesterrecordsblog.blogspot.com/

Co-Op Music and Merch Inc

Dearborn Music - http://dearbornmusic.net/Home

Decatur CD - http://decaturcd.blogspot.co.uk/

Desolation Row - http://desolationrowrecords.blogspot.com/

Destiny Music LLC

Dimple Records, Inc - http://www.dimple.com/

Disc & Dat Inc

Disc Exchange - http://www.discexchange.com/Home

Discount Oldies

Down in the Valley Inc - http://www.downinthevalley.com/

Drastic Plastic - http://www.drasticplasticrecords.com/

Droplet Spectrum Retail LLC

Easy Street - http://easystreetonline.com/

Electric Fetus - http://www.electricfetus.com/Home

Endless- https://www.facebook.com/endlessrecords

End Of An Ear - http://www…endofanear.com/

Everyday Music Inc - http://www.everydaymusic.com

Exclusive Company Inc - http://www.exclusivecompany.com/

Feeding Tube-

http://www.feedingtuberecords.com/Feedingtuberecords.com/WELCOME_TO_FEEDING_TUBE_RECORDS.html

Fingerprints - http://www.fingerprintsmusic.com/ 

Forever Young Records - http://www.foreveryoungrecords.com/

FBC - http://www.flatblackandcircular.com/

Graywhale - http://www.fatfin.com/Home

Guestroom - http://guestroom-records.com/

Hastings Entertainment Inc - http://www.gohastings.com/

Homer’s Acquisition Corp

House Of Records- http://www.amazon.com/shops/the_house_of_records

Independent Records - http://www.beindependent.com/

Inner Sleeve Records - http://www.theinnersleeve.com/

Interpunk Inc - http://www.interpunk.com/

Joe’s Records Inc

Ka-chunk- http://kachunkrecords.com/

Kims- http://www.mondokims.com/

Landlocked - http://www.landlockedmusic.com/

Last Record Store- http://thelastrecordstore.com/

Love Garden- http://www.lovegardensounds.com/

Lunchbox- http://www.lunchboxrecords.com/

M-theory- http://www..mtheorymusic.com/Home

Mad City Music - http://www.madcitymusic.net/

Mad Rhino Inc

Melody Supreme- http://www.melodysupreme.org/

Mills - http://millsrecordcompany.com/

Mojo - http://mojotampa.com/

Moondog Music - http://moondogmusicshop.com/

Mount Analog - http://climbmountanalog.com/

Music Experience

Music Matters

Music Millenium - http://www.musicmillennium.com/Home

Needle Drop - http://www.needledroprecords.com/

Newbury - http://www.newburycomics.com/

Omega Music - https://www.facebook.com/OMEGAMUSICDAYTON

Origami - http://origamiorigami.com/

Other Music- http://www.othermusic.com/

Park Ave. - http://www.parkavecds.com/

Phillips Enterprises

Pure Pop- http://www.purepoponline.com/

Radio Active- http://radio-active-records.tumblr.com/

Rainbow- http://www.rainborecords.com/

Rainy Day - http://rainydayolympia.net/

Randy’s Record Shop - http://www.randysrecords.com/

Rasputin Records Inc - http://www.rasputinmusic.com/

Reckless Records - http://www.reckless.com/

The Record Exchange - http://therecordexchange.com/

Repo- http://www.reporecords.com/

Rumination Records - http://ruminationrecs.com/

Saddle Creek - http://www.saddlecreekshop.com/

Saki- http://sakistore.net/

Salzer’s Mercantile - http://www.salzers.com/Home

Scotti’s Record Shops - http://scottisrecordshops.com/

Shake It- http://www.shakeitrecords.com/Shakeit-store.html?SessionID=1flm0jphedbuk5dd30sng9j702

Silver Platters LLC - http://www.silverplatters.com/

Sonic Boom - http://www.sonicboomrecords.com/

Sound Cat - http://www.soundcatrecords.com/

Sparta -http://spartanrecords.limitedrun.com/

Square - http://www.squarerecordsakron.com/

Stinkweeds - http://www.stinkweeds.com/

Streetlight - http://www.streetlightrecords.com/Home 

Sweat - http://sweatrecordsmiami.com/

Sound Garden - http://www.cdjoint.com/

Tonevendor -http://www.tonevendor.com/

Transcontinent Record Sale -  http://www.recordtheatre.com/

Twist And Shout - http://www.twistandshout.com/

Underground Sounds- https://www.facebook.com/weareusr

Vacation - http://vacationvinyl.com/

Vintage Vinyl Records Inc - http://www.vvinyl.com/

Waiting Room - http://www.waitingroomrecords.com/

Waterloo - http://www.waterloorecords.com/Home

Wax Trax- http://www.waxtraxrecords.com/

Zia Enterprises Inc - http://www.ziarecords.com/Home

'Coming Apart' out Sept 10 and available for pre-order at http://bit.ly/bodyhead

Body/Head premiere “Actress” from their upcoming album “Coming Apart” at http://rookiemag.com/2013/08/kim-gordon-interview

mxdwn:

Kim Gordon and Bill Nace’s Body/Head Announce Fall 2013 Tour Dates http://bit.ly/13SAP58

mxdwn:

Kim Gordon and Bill Nace’s Body/Head Announce Fall 2013 Tour Dates http://bit.ly/13SAP58